Lets face it, if you could do it by yourself you would have. United States. What do I wear? We provide the much-needed support of a mentor and coach as well as creative and innovative training ideas, top-of-the-line equipment and a clean, well-kept facility. Enter a location to find a nearby bungee dance fitness classes. Bungee Training - GROUNDED AERIAL Play The bungee experience reminds us that forces, which at first appear to hold us back, can be used creatively to help propel us forward and beyond our natural limitations. If you want to attend a class with others, email us to see if we have enough room first and then have each person sign up individually on our website from the Schedule page. You've seen the viral videos going around, experience it first hand here! Whether you are brand-new to pole or just new to our studio, be sure to take advantage of our new student introductory offer and. I work in IT and I am sitting most of the day at workmore, about offering modifications, so that people of all fitness levels can get involved.more, - parking: 4 - hours: 4 - cost: 3 I'm currently on the market for my next fitness challenge andmore, I had a lapse in my fitness after I broke my foot and was out of commission for about 3 months.more, Where to even begin. I was browsing through local person trainers and I came across a Groupon for Teamdunston. Shay, Angela and Nancy offer 1-1 assisted stretching sessions by appointment. The goals are for our patrons to increase flexibility, mobility, stability, and strength. They are dedicated 100% to bringing a positive change to their clients. 2022#1 FITNESS CENTERTOP RATED LOCAL BUSINESS SC Posted: (13 days ago) Transformations Fitness for Women is a women's only bungee fitness studio located in Stevensville, MD. Your safety is our first priority. We understand how hard it is to get in shape and stay in shape. Our rigging holds well over a thousand pounds so that all can fly with us at The Aviary! Club Hours. This class is